Patient Reviews

Our Reviews

When choosing an eye doctor for you and your family, you should accept no less than the best. We encourage you to read through the reviews and testimonials from our patients. At The Eye Center of Central PA, we pride ourselves on our reputation. Our team of board-certified ophthalmologists and talented optometrists, physician assistant, and office staff enjoy hearing your feedback and strive to always provide the best care, service, and compassion to each and every patient.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2018

I found Dr.Ou to be the " Best ". I felt I was in good hands with him. Thank you Dr. OU , I can see a lot better now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2018

So pleasant and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 14, 2018

Every thing went so well. My vision id so much improved. Dr. Ou is very caring, excellent in his field and responsive to my concerns & questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 30, 2018

Extremely pleased with results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 30, 2018

Very professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 06, 2018

Talk about seeing clearly again, colors are brilliant! Wow Thanks Doc. Jason Ou and all the staff at Fava & Maria excellent, excellent eye and patient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2017

I found Dr. Ou to be very personable and competent. His personality was very warm and you felt he really cared about you. his skills were excellent also. Would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 22, 2017

An excellent ophthalmologist! I went to Dr Ou for what I thought was macular degeneration but turned out to actually be a hole in the macula in my right eye. After examining my eyes and taking pictures of the retinas in both eyes, Dr Ou described my condition very clearly and answered my questions very knowledgeably. He is very personable and I would highly recommend him to family, friends and anyone looking for a good ophthalmologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 14, 2017

I am so impressed with my entire experience . Dr. Ou and his entire staff is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2017

My experience with Dr. Ou has been very positive. He has carefully explained what to expect and following surgery what the results were. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 09, 2017

Dr. Ou is an excellent eye care physician. He is very thorough, patient, and takes the time to explain all of his findings to you. He made me feel very comfortable and reassured during the whole exam. I will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.